Contact us


County Board of Dalarna
Marit Ragnarsson
+ 46 (0)70 334 1065
marit.ragnarsson@lansstyrelsen.se
 Ilkka Räsänen.jpg
Environmental office of Lappeenranta region
Ilkka Räsänen
+35 856 164 383

ilkka.rasanen@lappeenranta.fi

Headshot Liv R Lindseth.jpg
Inland County Council
Liv Randi Lindseth
+47 95 220 482
liv@linkon.no

 







Vidzeme Planning Region
Inese Jegere
+ 37 128 386 853
inese.jegere@vidzeme.lv
LouiseEllegaardFich.jpg

Gate 21
Martin Dam Wied
+ 45 27 503 671
martin.dam.wied@gate21.dk

 



Foundation Tallinn Science Park Tehnopol
Ragmar Saksing
+ 37 25 254 265
ragmar.saksing@tehnopol.ee

State Real Estate Ltd
Mikk Maivel
+ 37 26 063 400
mikk.maivel@rkas.ee
benny2.jpg       
Sustainable Building Cluster in Dalarna
Benny Magnusson
+46 (0)70-641 54 76
benny@byggdialogdalarna.se


Association of Communities and Cities of Malopolska Region
Barbara Wos
barbara.luksik@sgpm.krakow.pl